925 Silver
All our 925 Silver jewelry is rhodium-plated to make it more durable. The extra layer of rhodium gives our jewelry its special silver-white shine. Rhodium is a food-save, one of the most inactive and considered the rarest and most valuable precious metal in the world – well above gold or silver.

Gold Vermeil
Gold Vermeil pieces are 925 silver, plated with gold, and meet fine quality standards. Vermeil jewelry requires at least 10-karat gold with a thickness of 1.5 microns. We use recycled 24-karat, the purest gold available, with a thickness of 2.5-5 microns, because we want to make it last.

14k Gold
Our goldsmiths use only recycled 14-karat gold for our jewelry. The higher the number of karats, the purer the gold. But purer is not always better. 24-karat gold is exceptionally soft, while our 14-karat gold is still very valuable and a lot more durable.

All our pieces are all nickel-free and allergy friendly.
Gold and silver are organic materials. if the plating rubs off after years of wear or a scratch breaks your heart for perfection – remember, it's natural. Take care of what you love and increase the lifetime of your fine jewelry with our re-plating and repair service.

In producing our jewelry, we use recycled gold that is melted in Antwerp, Belgium! The fine gold originated from the jewelry and watch industry and is being recycled in facilities that abide by strict regulations.Our manufacturer acquires the precious metals from companies that are part of the “Responsible Jewellery Council”. We can therefore ensure that the materials are obtained from conflict-free regions. We do not accept gold from mines.

925 Silber
All unser 925 Silberschmuck ist rhodium-plattiert und hält somit besonders lang. Die Extraschicht an Rhodium verleiht deinem Schmuck seinen außerordentlichen silber-weißen Glanz. Rhodium ist das seltenste und wertvollste Edelmetall der Welt - weit über Silber und Gold.

Vermeil Gold
Vermeil Gold Schmuckstücke bestehen aus gold-plattiertem 925 Silber und unterliegen strengen Qualitätsstandards. Vermeil Schmuck erfordert ein Minimum an 10 Karat Gold und 1,5 Mikron Stärke. Wir verwenden recyceltes 24 Karat Gold - das reinste Gold, das es gibt - mit einer Stärke von 2,5-5 Mikron. Wir wollen, dass dein Schmuckstück lange hält.

14k Gold
Unsere Goldschmiede verwenden ausschließlich 14-karätiges recyceltes Gold für unseren Schmuck. Je höher die Karatzahl, desto reiner das Gold - doch reiner bedeutet nicht immer gleich besser. 24-karätiges Gold ist außerordentlich weich, unser 14 Karat Gold ist noch immer sehr wertvoll, jedoch sehr viel länger haltbar.

All unser Schmuck ist nickelfrei und allergiefreundlich.
Gold und Silber sind organische Materialien. Wenn die Plattierung nach jahrelangem Tragen abreibt oder ein Kratzer dir dein perfektionistisches Herz bricht: Denk daran, es ist natürlich. Gib auf das, was du liebst, gut Acht und verlängere die Lebensdauer deines Echtschmucks mit unserem Neuplattierungs- und Reparaturservice.

Wir verwenden recyceltes Gold, das in Antwerpen, Belgien, geschmolzen wird! Das Feingold kommt aus der Schmuck- und Uhrenindustrie und wird in Anlagen unter genauen Bestimmungen recyclet.Unser Produktionspartner bezieht die Edelmetalle von Firmen, die dem “Responsible Jewellery Council” beigehören. Das bedeutet, dass die Materialien aus konfliktfreien Zonen bezogen werden. Wir akzeptieren kein Gold aus Minen.